I can feel her breath on the back of my neck.

I absolutely love this window display. The interaction between digital and tactile is wonderful. I want more of this subtle engagement. Everywhere I turn I see hard, cold digital. This has such a softening effect on the spirit and mood. There is no doubt that I would have to buy one of these scarves for my wife. (and with a little luck she would breath on the back of my neck)

Thanks for stopping by,

Matt

~ by mattburkebrand on April 29, 2011.

One Response to “I can feel her breath on the back of my neck.”

  1. Beautiful display – thanks for showing it. Looking forward to seeing what other interesting tidbits you find!

Leave a Reply

 
